Artwork draw grieving gaze and affection of a little girl #606

IMG_0683.JPG


Hello Steemians

Artwork draw grieving gaze and affection of a little girl

today I made another drawing, with a picture of a little girl, which I tried to draw on white paper using a pencil.

my gaze of love, a little girl in the picture that I made, was inspired because, in our daily lives, surely we are very fond of all our children at home, with nothing to distinguish, from giving love or something, that our children like.

What kind of pictures do I draw, you can all see, the stages of the image that I made, so that it is clearer and better understood, let's look at my explanation below.

In the first stage I made the eyes, nose and mouth, which I proceeded to make the veil, head cover, but I added goris to help there.

after that I make my eyebrows, eyes, nose and mouth, clearly visible, so that it looks to be a picture, even though it is still in progress, resolution.

Next I made to absorb the whole picture, using a tissue, and I proceeded to make the veil and a little hair, which unraveled, at the edge of the veil.

I made this hijab, like it has two colors, black and white tan [a color, and I add a logo there.

that's the stage I made for this picture, I hope you enjoy seeing it.

To see me make this picture, you can see below, from start to finish:












IMG_0674.JPG


IMG_0675.JPG


IMG_0680.JPG


IMG_0678.JPG


IMG_0681.JPG


IMG_0679.JPG


IMG_0676.JPG



FINISH

IMG_0682.JPG


I say thank you, for all your support all this time and Thank you for watching, reading and seeing, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL


IMG_3987.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


FREE DELEGATION POWER UP SPUD and SPUD7



STEEMIT FAQ



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm

!!!


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center