Interactive 3D Origami Simulation

I'm a software developer. And I love Origami. So I dreamed of Origami simulation for years. But there were a few Origami simulation software and I couldn't be satisfied with them.
So I made up my mind to make my own Origami simulator and began to collaborate with my friends. As a result, we could build an MVP of our vision.

Although we've found the hardest parts of Origami mathematics for 3D simulation, there's more to R&D, such as curved faces, better UX, and better rendering effect.
I'm not a master of 3D programming nor a master of game design. I'm just a software developer working with Python and TypeScript. So I'd love to hear advice from you professionals and Origami artists. https://d-origami.com is an open place for anyone interested in our project and Origami itself.
Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now