UNGRATEFUL GENERATIONS.

To the new generation, appreciate whatever you have and also your parents that is working so hard. Let me tell you a short story that will inspire you. I grew up poor. We are very unfortunate that instead of studying we need to work hard to survive every single day. But I never regretted all of these because I will never be the person I become without those experiences. I just hate the fact that kids nowadays take things for granted. I want to tell them how lucky they are to have those opportunities that we never had before. When I was a kid I don't have time to play. I spent my whole life earning for living. So if your parents tells you to study, do it. Not everyone have an opportunity to go to school. May this short message will serve as an inspiration to everyone. Be grateful, love your parents and don't take things for granted.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now