Visitation to orphanage center~OphumanAngel 4#

This is my fourth post using the #ophumanangel tag.
Firstly i want to say big thanks to my steemit mentor the person of @ lyndsaybowes thanks for introducing this tag,you have really help my level of thinking towards others and you have really let me know how to give out,help and show love to people.
Am now able to develop courage to stand in front of multitude and advice them.once again thank you ma God bless you.
I was able to confuse my friend ,advice them on how to help the needy,show them love and i use that medium bring an advice that we should go to orphanage center at Ogbomoso OYO State,Nigeria.
IMG_20180228_061312.jpg
Truely ,there are some set of people who need us,who want us to make them smile,who need our advice and need our money.
There is smile on the kids face when they see us,we pray for them,play and sing for them and Sister taking care of them are so happy.IMG_20180228_051920.jpg
I was touched when i see some kids at that postion,kids that ought to have personal motherlly care.
Showing love to people matters alot ,it put smile on there face and makes them forget their sorrow
IMG_20180228_052110.jpg
Helping them with money is so important because it give solution to finacial problem,giving out peices of advice matters a lot because it help there life when they think there is no way or solution
IMG_20180228_051950.jpg
Help the less previledge people,put smile on there face and advice them.
Thanks for reading through my post
I am mercy200

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center