If you can not love me please do not hurt me

image

I'm a street cat just name I do not have let alone a place to stay and good food ..
But no one does not know the benefits for humans. Many ko my cat friends are lucky to have a comfortable bed, nice to eat, and people at home who love them.
I have to be grateful even though I'm not as lucky as they are but I can still eat scraps of rubbish. Until one day I was looking for food I see seorg young mother feeding her two cats. The cat had thick fuzzy noses. I was silent hoping they would split a bit of his food for me, I do not like my view of corners yes I still look at them. But they saw me. until I called them "meow-meow"
From my call the cat owner's mother came I was happy she would give me a meal. But ,,,
"Byurrrrrrr"
Wet my balls apparently I was even watered.
What's my fault I'm also kucingkan same as they just not my nose poky ..
so please let me go before I water it again.

image

Wet my balls apparently I was even watered.
What's my fault I'm also kucingkan same as they just not my nose poky ..
so please let me go before I water it again.
Not so long ago I wet my run again again apparently this time the siraman was down from the sky.
I'm not afraid of the water I'm just afraid my duku is soaked so I take shelter while holding my stomach began to sound with pain.
I'm asleep while waiting for the sky does not water the water again.
For a while I finally woke up I saw the sky was bright.
I continued my journey.
Now my nose smells of fried fish aroma. I searched where the aroma was apparently from a house.
The house was deserted, maybe the man was sleeping or leaving.
There really is a fried fish on the table, I jump and I'm really happy I ate dg gusto. Unfinished I eat suddenly blows hard in my head, then my body is lifted and slammed, I try to wake up but I'm not strong I'll be trampled then kicked I'm sick really sick man that badly say "base cat garong, you fish fish" go do not come here again.

With a headache I ran through the words
What is garong? What's a thief? Is the fish I eat called a garong and a thief?
Ah sdahlah I have to keep running for a safe place to save my pain and my wound.
First day until day 3
I'm not getting better
very dizzy my stomach is very sick and my eyes my eyes sgt sayu tp I'm hungry I forced to walk again with a view that is not too clear.
Suddenly
"Brukkk" "meongggg"
Ahhhhhhhh someone is running me now I really can not wake up I can only moan, pain is very sick ....
Then the wheels went away and the wheel was not helping me.
I'm not strong I'm really sick. Mom if you were here you would lick me I'm big.
My breath began to be irregular until I felt my body lifted up I felt a hug. Hugs I never got in my life.
I kept being hugged by a human being. I try to open my eyes though very sick oh apparently humans were crying. She cried for me she said she would take me where I could heal again.
I am happy despite the pain, my injuries treated my hands are included liquid.
My eyes can not open again I see my mother's face
He invites me to go home to heaven said mother in heaven all the food there and no one I return again there. Then I told the mother "the human mother hugged me love me I'm sure if I do not come mother she will feed me"
Then the mother hugged me she said "your time is up, he is good man jd in heaven nnt you can convey to Allah that Allah bestow the fortune and the man's purity is also the rice forgiveness to merka balanced"
Well bu, I will come with you, goodbye man good heart I will follow the advice of mother I love you thank hug me ..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center