STEEMIT Open Mic Week 77 - "Secretive"(ORIGINAL)

I would like to say thanks to @luzcypher for creating this wonderful event. This would be my first entry for STEEMIT Open Mic Week 77.

So as for my first submission, I'm going to sing my own original song called 'Secretive'
This song is about an expression of thoughts where I've been trying to reveal the truth of making a choices whether I should start a new life or having the same one.

Sometimes my mind having this thought where, I've been clueless what I am doing in my life so far, so through that phase of choices, I began write this song. I can't remember when was the last time I have that feeling, but when it came back, I am not going to miss that again, I decided to write the song so that it will be something to remind myself that life is a choice, it's up to me for choosing it.

So here's my YouTube video submission, I hope you enjoy this song!

DQmVdxQm8hAxKTYHUF8meAvuWyfWQCSy6MZuCRFNi8TtNym.gif

DQmQnXtpLY1bf2DNd1eYYTNQMNxo57Yn9dThVQCEjWs6a5p.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now