Open Mic Week 9 - Having Fun On The Piano

Hello, fellow musicians and steemians alike! I don't know about you guys, but I have so much fun expressing myself through music and I'm pleased to have a chance to share that while also being rewarded for the time and energy I've put into it. Thanks @luzcypher and @pfunk! You two are consistently facilitating this awesome event, and for that I feel the need to show my gratitude every time I share one of my songs. I've been singing for 11 years, playing guitar for about 7 years, and piano for around 4 months. Occasionally, I'll try out some other instruments like the drums, but most of the time you'll see me jammin that kinda music. I've had a good time communicating with other contestants, and it's been fulfilling to be apart of this growing community. Have a good one guys!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center