Cover Song - Payung Teduh 1280x720 3,78Mbps 2018-11-07 19-23-32


Hello DTubers,

Today I am very happy, I can buy a guitar from my opinion singing on the DTube and eSteem platforms and this is amazing.

I poured out this happiness by singing my favorite song and this is an Indonesian pop genre song.
I brought this song to the amazing contest #openmic which was pioneered by @luzcypher and was sponsored by a very extraordinary witness, he is a nice guy @pfunk.
In this post I express my gratitude to @pasion_ground and he is the judge of this great contest.

If you are a musical musician, come and join in this great contest, and support @luzcypher and @heimindanger as witnesses in the blockchain system, so that DTube and Openmic can develop even more in the future.

thank you


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center