Hive Open Mic week 9 "Todo Estará Bien" by Oliver. (Original Song)

Hola amigos. Aquí me acerco otra vez con un tema de mi autoría. Me encanta que la palabra de esta semana sea 'Wake Up", la verdad disfruto de hacer canciones positivas. Hoy les traigo una canción de la que me enorgullezco, está la compuse luego de salir de una depresión "Todo Estará Bien" fue mi lema para este despertar positivo. Cabe decir que la tocaba en el subterráneo y en las camionetas de Caracas Venezuela, solo con la intención bebé alegra dias.
Con @gabrielafranco en la cámara, thanks Gaby. ❤️

Hello friends. Here I approach again with a theme of my authorship. I love that this week's word is' Wake Up ", I really enjoy making positive songs. Today I bring you a song that I am proud of, I wrote it after coming out of a depression" Everything will be fine "was my motto For this positive awakening, it should be said that I played it in the subway and in the trucks of Caracas, Venezuela, only with the intention of baby it brings joy.

Letra:

Coro:
Todo estará bien yo sé muy bien de eso, esto es perfecto te diré el detalle.
Cualquier pasó mal puesto en el firmamento no es problema, es parte del viaje.
Ahora dime cómo salgo ileso de esto, no es secreto, solo tengo que cantar.

Estrofa I

Abrirme camino a la vida haciendo mi voluntad.
La escala no tiene medida cuando se quiere llegar.
Marcando la diferencia desde que empecé a tocar.
And don't sorry listen to this i feel so fine.
Montando el tiempo no me voy a a arrepentir, éstoy contento tengo mucho que decir.
Come with me and remenber that.
Come with me y recuerda.

Estrofa II

Tomándole ritmo a la historia, agarrando memoria, haciendo lo correcto, evolucionando siempre en el proceso.
Expresando una vez más mis canciones de libertad.
La lucha empieza desde adentro de nosotros.
No tengas miedo quiero que alzes tu rostro.
Come with me and remenber that.
Come with me y recuerda.

Lirycs:

Chorus
Everything will be fine I know very well about that, this is perfect I will tell you the detail.
Any wrong step in the sky is not a problem, it is part of the journey.
Now tell me how I come out of this unscathed, it's no secret, I just have to sing.

Stanza I

Make my way to life by doing my will.
The scale has no measure when you want to get there.
Making a difference since I started playing.
And I'm not sorry, listen to this, I feel great.
By mounting the time I will not regret it, I am happy I have a lot to say.
Come with me and remember that.
Come with me and remember.

Stanza II

Taking rhythm to the story, grabbing memory, doing the right thing, always evolving in the process.
Expressing once again my songs of freedom.
The fight begins from within us.
Don't be afraid, I want you to lift your face.
Come with me and remember that.
Come with me and remember.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center