RE: RE: Steemit Open Mic Original Song Bonus For Week 61 - Congratulations Everyone!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Original Song Bonus For Week 61 - Congratulations Everyone!

RE: Steemit Open Mic Original Song Bonus For Week 61 - Congratulations Everyone!

Hello @luzcypher

Good day to you sir.

Please allow me to raise my concern sir...
Hmmm
I send ann original music in week 61 sir
You can refer to this link

https://steemit.com/openmic/@mynoh/steemit-openmic-week-61-or-listen-to-the-or-beatbox-original-music-or-mynoh-20171129t175720246z

Thank you for re evaluating sir. It seems like I am not included of the list of original music sir, I am just hoping sir you miss my original music entry... Thank you so much for the re evaluation if you would sir.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now