Steemit Open Mic - Week 97 - Cover: The Way You Make Me Feel by @moccamonica

It's been a while since I posted my last video. I've been having all kind of issues but I'm not going to bore you with that, I'm back now :)

I've missed you so f*cking much!

This time I met with MOCCA and we are up & ready to share some music and some more love. Let me warn you first, we're all huge fans of Michael Jackson and all of his work, speacially our @carlossv (that's at the bottom, playing "el cuatro"). So, we made this little sexy adaptation of The Way You Make Me Feel.

Hope you love it as much as we do!♥

By the way, I didn't mean to be rude, let me introduce you my hole team: @lufuenmayor my little sis (Guitar), @carlossv bring the swing (cuatro) and the mastermind Germán Barboza (vocals and production).

P.S: i've been improving my english a little.

Ha pasado mucho tiempo desde mi último post. He tenido toda clase de problemas para lograrlo pero no quiero aburrirlos con eso, ya estoy de vuelta :)

¡Los extrañé demasiado!

Me reuní con MOCCA nuevamente y estamos listos para traerles más música y más amor. Les advierto: somos fans de Michael Jackson, el número 1 es @carlossv (lo verán en el fondo con su cuatro). Hicimos un cover sexoso de The Way You Make Me Feel

¡Esperamos que les guste tanto como a nosotros! ♥

Pdta: Perdón, soy mala anfitriona jajaja pero esta vez si les presentaré a mi team: @lufuenmayor mi hermanita (Guitarra), @carlossv con su swing (cuatro) y la mente maestra Germán Barboza (Coros y producción).


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now