Steemit Open Mic Week 89 - Cover: Me acostumbré a estar sin ti by @moccamonica

Este feeling es un cover de Chucho Valdez con Omara Portuondo "Me acostumbré a estar sin ti" compuesta por Juan Almeida Bosque.

¿Que quieren que les diga? Es un tema precioso, una mezcla de jazz y bolero, de pasión e indiferencia. Oscar Velásquez me acompaña nuevamente con una adaptación para bajo eléctrico.

Me acostumbré a estar sin ti

¿Qué quieres que te diga?
que me siento muy bien
Es muy fácil decirlo
Que me siento muy bien
Porque ha pasado el tiempo y ya sano la herida
que tu ausencia dejo

¿Qué quieres que te diga?
Esperaba por ti
Como siempre te ibas sin preveer el regreso
Te espere tanto tiempo y al ver que no venias
Me acostumbre cariño
A quedarme sin ti, sin ti

¿Qué quieres que te diga?
que me siento muy bien



This feeling is a cover of Chucho Valdez with Omara Portuondo "Me acostumbré a estar sin ti" composed by Juan Almeida Bosque.

What do you want my to say? It is a beautiful song, a mixture of jazz and bolero, of passion and indifference. Oscar Velásquez accompanies me again with an adaptation for electric bass.

I got used to being without you

What do you want me to say?
I feel very good
It is very easy to say
That I feel very good
Because time has passed and the wound has healed
that your absence left

What do you want me to say?
I waited for you
As always you left without foreseeing the return
I waited for you so long and seeing you did not come
I got used to it darling
To stay without you, without you

What do you want me to say?
I feel very good

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now