Voice of Openmic; why i can't stop playing openmic

Before i joined steemit, my friends told me about openmic since i loved music.
They told me even if i don't win i still get curated for my entries. I cudn't wait to get on steemit to be part of the openmic contest. Today, i am one big fan of openmic. I can't stop playing openmic cos it has improved my seriousness in music and also bring me little dollars.. 🙈You know what I'm talking about.. Lol.
Big thanks to our sponsors and our judges.
You have made steemit heaven for us musicians @pfunk and @luzcypher.. To other great supporters of openmic @krystle @soundlegion @passionground @teamsteem who up votes my entries and other great guys out there.. Thank you and God bless you all.

Note: Watch out for my openmic entry week 74 tomorrow, already recorded.. 😊😊😊
DQmaA7WQXw1ZMcGvNv2Gr37yyM7HiMkRDxMrUNQcVCogMG4.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center