Steemit Open Mic Week 96/ Carla morrison-No quise mirar(cover) @marianvitz

As always faithful to this great contest. in this opportunity I interpret a song by Carla Morrison, a Mexican singer which I discovered recently and I loved it. I am currently going through a difficult emotional process so the song reached my soul.
sorry that I'm not very good at playing the guitar, I think it was not quite well tuned but still try to do it the best way. I hope you like it and thanks for the support

Como siempre fiel a este concurso tan genial. En esta oportunidad interpreto una cancion de Carla Morrison, una cantante mexicana que descubri hace poco y la verdad me encanto. Actualmente estoy atravesando una situacion sentimental dificil por lo que la cancion me llego al alma. Disculpen que no soy buena tocando la guitarra, y de hecho creo que no estaba del todo bien afinada, pero intente hacerlo de la mejor manera. Espero mejorar poco a poco e ir aprendiendo mas y mas sobre este instrumento que me acompaña en mis interpretaciones. Solo espero que sea de su agrado y gracias por todo el apoyo. Besos y abrazos


thanks to all the open mic team for making this contest possible

@pfunk, @ausbitbank, @aggroed, @curie, @isaria

mariancaricatura.png

And don't forget that you are music and music is part of your story

@Marianvitz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now