Steemit Open Mic Week 77 - Original Song - Long Beach Rocks

steemit_open_mic_week_77.png

Here is an original song about Long Beach Ca.

Cyclone Racer 5 cents a dance and a good time was had by all,
Tattooed ladies Navy barfights twisted drugs and the sleepless nights

Long Beach Rocks Long Beach Rocks I'm ashamed our waves don't' roll

Big red bus and the Liquid Lounge Alex's Bar and the District hounds
4th Street crawl and the Puka Bar parking ticket on my car

Long Beach Rocks Long Beach Rocks I'm ashamed our waves don't' roll

Taking the Blueline into LA drink and trip 7 dollars a day
Heading back south I am quick on my way House of Hayden saved my day!

Long Beach Rocks Long Beach Rocks I'm ashamed our waves don't' roll
Long Beach Rocks Long Beach Rocks I'm ashamed our waves don't' roll

Our international waveless aquatic city!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center