Steemit Open Mic Week 89 - Hallelujah Cover by COCO RAMOS


Hi Beautiful Steemit Community! WOAHH!.... I'm very Thankful for winning last week Open Mic! I enjoy so much being here, having the opportunity to share what we love to do is just priceless. 


This Week I did a Cover of Hallelujah. This song to me is beyond words. I love it... I did a short version of it. 

I just Dye my hair pink :) Just to see what happens... I get bored so fast with hair style, so I'm kinda obsessed with changing color all the time. 

I want to say thanks again to the judges and all the people who make this possible, I really admire the work you do here and all the effort yo put into this community. THANK YOU SO MUCH! @pfunk @luzcypher @soundlegion@krystle@verbal-d @passion-ground@meno   

XOXO


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now