steemit Open Mic Week 112 - Mon laferte - Tu Falta de QUERER

Hello steemians!
I’m @kimugas23 and today I bring you a cover of the song “Tu Falta de Querer” by Mon Laferte for Steemit’s OpenMic, Week 112, along with @jotadiaz12 on the guitar, we made a small arrangement for this song.

Lyrics in english!

Today I slept in our bed again

And everything is still the same

The air and our cats

Nothing will change

It's hard to forget you being here, oh

I want to see you

I still love you and I think that even more than yesterday

Poison ivy doesn't let you see

I feel crippled and so small

Come and tell me the truth

Have pity

And tell me why, no, no, no, no

How did you stop loving me???

I could still stand your lack of love

A month ago I used to listen to you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center