My story and The most emotional songs

My life story is not as good as it could be, I had a lot of bullying.In the most difficult time people I loved left me and none of them apologised of what they did. I cried a lot, my heart was broken. When I thougth that I found someone that person broke my heart again.I thank all of you that in that time you made my life as much beautiful as it could be .They don't appreciate me and don't know how painful it is. I know what a Sadness mean and I know what bullying means. Sometimes I cry a lot, because of my memories. My heart still broken I miss people which I know will not recover in my life. People, don't hurt others feelings because it hurts!

Loreen- Statements

Sia- Freeze you out

East 17 - Stay another day

Kristian Kostov - Beautiful mess

The wanted - Read my mind

East17 - It's Alright

Joći Papai - Origo

Valerij Meladze - Vopreki

Blue- You make me wanna

Rag'n'bone - Skin

-HP

Thank you for your support, I love you all😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center