Steemit Open Mic Week 108 - Culpables - Manuel Turizo - Cover por @johnlangemusic

Español

¡Saludos amigos Steemians!

Buenas tardes colegas! Quiero contarles que soy nuevo en la plataforma y este blog @johnlangemusic lo cree específicamente para dedicárselo completamente a la música, ya que quiero darme a conocer con la gente. Estoy muy feliz de haberme unido a esta comunidad y de compartir con tantas personas.

Investigando me encontré con este concurso del Open Mic y me pareció muy interesante, así que decidí unirme a el para la semana 108. La canción que les voy a cantar "Culpables" del artista "Manuel Turizo". Esta canción me gusta muchísimo!

Quiero dar gracias a todos los patrocinadores (@luzcypher @Pfunk @passion-ground @krystle @verbal-d @meno @soundlegion) de este concurso y por el apoyo que le brindan a la comunidad musical.


English

Greetings Steemians friends!

Good afternoon colleagues! I want to tell you that I am new to the platform and this blog @johnlangemusic believes it specifically to dedicate it completely to music, since I want to be an artist and I need to get to know people. I am very happy to have joined this community and to share with so many people.

Researching I found this Open Mic contest and I found it very interesting, so I decided to join it for week 108. The song I'm going to sing is "Culpables" by the artist "Manuel Turizo". I like this song very much!

I want to thank all the sponsors (@luzcypher @Pfunk @passion-ground @krystle @verbal-d @meno @soundlegion) of this contest and for the support they give to the musical community.



Mis redes sociales/ My social networks:

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCG6GrZi5J3swzbz0m6mCJpA?view_as=subscriber

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/iamjohnlange/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JohnLangeMusic/


U5drPyobfiMVzu1SUtyPC9ekEAqECeB.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center