STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 97 - VALS OF CHOPIN NO. 14

Hi Steemians!

After two weeks away, today I am once again participating in #OpenMic, for me it is a pleasure to be back here and share my content with all of you. This week I bring you the Vals of Chopin No. 14, this composer is one of my favorites, especially his waltzes are the ones that inspire me to play classic pieces.

steemit_open_mic_week_97.png

I want to thank @luzcypher and @pfunk for organizing this contest and the judges @passion-ground, @meno, @soundlegion, @verbal-d and @krystle.

¡Hola de nuevo Steemians!

Despues de dos semanas ausente, hoy me encuentro una vez más participando en el #OpenMic, para mi es un placer estar aquí de regreso y compartir mi contenido con todos ustedes. Esta semana les traigo el Vals de Chopin Nro. 14, este compositor es uno de mis favoritos, sobre todo sus valses son los que me inspiran a tocar piezas clásicas.

steemit_open_mic_week_97.png

Quiero dar las gracias a @luzcypher y @pfunk por organizar este concurso y a los jueces @passion-ground, @meno, @soundlegion, @verbal-d y @krystle.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now