Steemit Open Mic Week 90 - Vals de Chopin. Nro.1 Op.64 / #openmic

¡Hola de nuevo!

Un saludo a todas las personas que me leen en este momento. Esta semana traigo algo diferente a lo que suelo mostrar por acá. Desde niña los valses de Chopin me han inspirado, mi papa solía escucharlos, yo solo soñaba con tocarlos algún día. Mas adelante a mis 12 años, tuve la oportunidad de presentarme con este grandioso Vals del minuto en varios escenarios. Fue por eso que esta semana decidí retomar esta pieza para participar en el maravilloso concurso del #openmic.

Quiero agradecer a los anfitriones del concurso @luczypher y a @pfunk por la oportunidad de participar. A los jueces @krystle, @verbal-d, @meno, @passion-ground y @soundlegion por el constante apoyo.

Acá mi entrada al #openmic

Hello again!

Greetings to all the people who read me at this moment. This week I bring something different to what I usually show around here. Since I was a child, Chopin's waltzes have inspired me, my dad used to listen to them, I only dreamed of touching them one day. Later on, when I was 12 years old, I had the opportunity to present myself with this great Waltz of the minute on various stages. That's why this week I decided to retake this piece to participate in the wonderful #openmic contest.

I want to thank the hosts of the contest @luczypher and @pfunk for the opportunity to participate. To the judges @krystle, @verbal-d, @meno, @passion-ground and @soundlegion for the constant support.

This is my entry

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now