Steemit Open Mic Week #122 | ORIGINAL MUSIC "Sublime" by @Itslobianco

ORIGINAL SONG:
"Sublime"


A pleasure for me to share content for you once again! It fills me with gratitude to present my only original song called "Sublime". I remember perfectly, that at the time of writing this piece I was so full of inspiration that I finished it the same day! the result was very good, since it is my first original song and I am proud of that. How nice to share it on this platform and be part of this #openmic contest by the creator @luzcypher. Without the #openmic team this contest was not possible, thanks to all of you for supporting us @pfunk, @ausbitbank, @curie,
@isaria, @krystle, @verbal-d, @meno, and @soundlegion.

steemit-open-mic-week-122.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now