RE: RE: HIGHER GROUND HYMN COVER (ENG-ESP)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIGHER GROUND HYMN COVER (ENG-ESP)

RE: HIGHER GROUND HYMN COVER (ENG-ESP)

Dear brother, I haven't visited you for a long time, what a pleasure that it happened today, I loved what I heard, in fact I wanted to ask you who is accompanying you? because his voice when he joins yours sounds great 🔥!!!

You sang very well, it shows your enthusiasm and affinity with the song and its content, I really liked the lyrics, in fact it has its author, always remember to put it in the post and also cite the source from where you got the lyrics, otherwise all very well Bro, it was really a great presentation 👍😉!!!!

Thank you very much for your valuable presence in this edition of the Hive Open Mic, we wait for you next week to join us with your great talent.... ¡A Big Hug! 🙌😀💛

open_mic_ingl_s

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center