Steemit Open Mic Week 101 - "House of the Justin Sun"

Hi everyone! This is my first open mic! Woot!

Big thank you and shoutout to @skycorridors for inspiring me to get back into music, specifically crypto related music!

I hope you enjoy this parody cover of the classic "House of the Rising Sun"

Please note I don't hate Tron... but I do have a small bag that's weighing heavy, and I just enjoy poking fun at it sometimes..

Lyrics:

There is a crypto currency
It’s lead by Justin Sun
And it’s been the ruin of many a poor hodler
Yes Tron that is, the one

It steals a lot from Ethereum
Excuse me, I meant, to say borrowed
But that does very little for this, rekt hodler,
to ease his daily sorrows

Now the only thing a hodler needs
Is a trezor and his gun
And the only time, he’ll be satisfied is
When Tron is on a run

/ /Very Necessary Ukulele Solo\ \

Oh brother tell your traders
Not to do what I have done
Spend your fiat on copied whitepapers
In the House of Justin Sun

I got finger on the sell button.
The other scratching an itch
I’ll try to remember for next time yeah
That fomo, she is, a bitch

There is a crypto currency
It’s lead by Justin Sun
And it’s been the ruin of many a poor hodler
Yes Tron that is, the one

Steemit Open Mic

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center