Steemit Open Mic. Semana #76 - I Put A Spell On You (Cover)

¡Feliz día!

Luego de un par de semanas ausentes en el Open Mic hoy les traemos "I Put A Spell On You" en la versión de Annie Lennox. Toda la canción fue hecha desde cero con un teclado y la guitarra. La hicimos con mucho amor para que ustedes la disfruten, esperamos que asi sea.

Si deseas puedes dejarnos tu sugerencia o comentario, eso nos ayuda a seguir creciendo.

Siempre admirando el increible trabajo que realizan los jueces de este concurso.

/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Happy Day!

After a couple of weeks away from the Open Mic today we bring you "I put a spell on you" in the Annie Lennox version. The whole song was made from scratch with a keyboard and guitar. We did it with a lot of love for you to enjoy it, we hope so.

If you want you can leave us your suggestion or comment, that helps us keep growing.

Always admiring the incredible work that the judges of this contest.

Sing with us!!
Here the lyrics:

I put a spell on you

Because you're mine
You'd better stop the things you do
I tell you, I ain't lying
I ain't lying

You know I can't stand it
You're running around
You'd know better daddy
I can't stand it because you put me down

I put a spell on you
Because you're mine

You know I can't stand it
You're running around
You'd know better daddy
I can't stand it because you put me down

I put a spell on you
Because you're mine

You know I love you
I love you, I love you
I love you anyhow
And I don't care if you don't want me
I'm yours right now

I put a spell on you
Because you're mine...

Gracias por el apoyo

Thanks for the support

steemit_open_mic_week_76.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now