Steemit Open Mic Week 70 - Radiohead's Creep - @bethwheatcraft


Hey guys!

So my husband and I love to make music together! He is a fabulous pianist, and I can't play an instrument to save my life, so I just stay on vocals. (He has an amazing voice too though, so maybe one week I can convince him to sing with me, or do one on his own even!) Anyway, I have been seeing so many amazing entries into the #openmic every week and I was like, hey hun, why not just give it a shot! With the piano accompaniment rather than guitar, it is a bit jazzy, so we hope you like it! This is a song that I actually sang in the choir that we met in! He was the accompanist and I was a choir member, and we just fell in love! So it's a song that brings back great memories for me! Anywho, I know that @luzcypher and @pfunk work tirelessly to make this #openmic happen, so thank you guys, really. It's so appreciated!

The video can also be found on Youtube:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center