Steemit Open Mic Week 109 / l've got you under my skin / Frank Sinatra cover

¡Hola amigos! Había estado retirada un tiempo de esta plataforma, pero he vuelto y acompañada de mi querida amiga, la guitarrista Luisana Fuenmayor @lufuenmayor

Para esta oportunidad quisimos hacer algo de jazz, el tema se titula "l've got you under my skin" del compositor Cole Porter y nos gusta un montón.

Agradezco a todas las personas que hacen posible este maravilloso concurso @luzcypher @pfunk y los jurados @passion-ground @krystle @meno @verbal-d @soundlegion felicidades por estos dos años de música, un honor para mí poder formar parte de esto.

Hello friends! I had been away from this platform for a while, but I came back and accompanied by my dear friend, the guitarist Luisana Fuenmayor @lufuenmayor

For this opportunity we wanted to do some jazz, the theme is "l've got you under my skin" by composer Cole Porter and we like it a lot.

I thank all the people who make this wonderful contest possible @luzcypher @pfunk and the juries @ passion-ground @ krystle @meno @ verbal-d @soundlegion congratulations for these two years of music, an honor for me to be part of this.

¡Esperamos que les guste! / We hope you like it!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now