Steemit Open Mic Week 74' Original song (musicalisasipuisi)

Thanks for the theme this week, @luzcypher and @meno(and whoever else is involved that I'm missing).
Your support means a lot to me. Thanks for following @ayuverayunita and resteeming if you enjoy posts about beauty, art, culture, life, Steemit, and, of course, my original music.
Special thanks to @luzchyper for making this challenge, and thanks to @pfunkwho faithfully always supports this openmic. And thanks also to all the team like @krystle, @verbal-d, @soundlegion, @passion-ground and @jessamynorchard who helped in the success of this open mic stemit.

thanks for watching Dont forget upvote and follow @ayuverayunitaThanks for the theme this week, @luzcypher and @meno(and whoever else is involved that I'm missing).
Your support means a lot to me. Thanks for following @ayuverayunita and resteeming if you enjoy posts about beauty, art, culture, life, Steemit, and, of course, my original music.
Special thanks to @luzchyper for making this challenge, and thanks to @pfunkwho faithfully always supports this openmic. And thanks also to all the team like @krystle, @verbal-d, @soundlegion, @passion-ground and @jessamynorchard
IMG_20141023_010803.jpg

Musicalisasi puisi :
you hide your tired
Suffered day and night
not for a moment stopped your way
To be able to give me new hope
as humble as madness does not matter to you
always you continue the way for my future
looking for new hope back for your child
Not a bunch of Gold you want in my success
not the roll of money you ask for in my success
not a bronze in my victory
but the plea of ​​your heart makes me happy
And always you say to me
I love you now and surely I'm not back with you
I love your child with my sincerity

thanks for watching Dont forget upvote and follow @ayuverayunita

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now