Open Mic 117 - Original Song "Valsa Cósmica"

Hello Steemit community!

I gladly present this recording that I recently made in this paradise where I live!
I play in this video an instrument called Handpan, it is made here in Brazil by a friend, and I play a song that I composed with my musical group called Avall'om!
I hope you like it, and with resistance, I will represent the Brazilian community here!

Olá comunidade do Steemit, com prazer apresento essa gravação que recentemente fiz nesse paraiso onde vivo!
Toco neste video um instrumento chamado Handpan, é fabricado aqui no Brasil por um amigo, e toco um tema que compus com meu grupo musical chamado Avall'om!
Espero que gostem, e com resistência tentarei representar a comunidade brasileira por aqui!

Thank you for watching!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center