mrfoot was robbed!!!


Friends,

It's a sad day for mrfoot. Late last night I decided to invest my life savings into steempower, I quickly gathered support from my friends here at Steemit and soon I had accumulated a substantial amount of steem in my openledger wallet.

I was very excited, finally I was going to be able to earn curation rewards like I have seen so many do before, but I just wasn't powerful enough to gain any meaningful vested interest. mrfoot was happy.

But then, without warning, terror struck. Rumors of Steemit's demise, @dan leaving, whales eating whales, and the dreaded devaluation of my precious steem.

I had to act fast, I looked at BTS, I looked at Blockpay, I even looked at Eth, it was all so confusing. I knew I had to act fast, steem was falling faster than CNN's rating.


In the end I decided to stick with my original plan, power it up. I chose the withdraw option, entered the info and clicked send. I was stoked. This was going to happen, my toes wiggled with excitement.


Then to my dismay, somewhere between openledger and steemit, the bandits struck. I watched in horror hour after hour, but no steem ever made it to my steemit wallet.

If anyone has any information about this vile event please do let me know. I have decided to offer a reward for any information leading to the recovery of my life savings. Thanks in advance for any help provided.


Update!!

Friends,, I went back over to openledger and was looking around. I notcied there was a box of trolls over there so I asked them about it. They told me to contact @blocktrades and Wow!. I got my steem !!!!

Thank you @blocktrades !!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now