My suggestion to add the feature file on google translate

Component

google translate is to translate section. This application is very suitable to translate the language of other countries such as English and others, in addition to light applications are also very easy to use.

Proposal

My proposal this time is to add a file feature to include files like word, pdf and others.

Mockups / Examples

If the feature I see this might look like this
IMG_20180201_092642.png
When users enter files they can directly translate they do not have to bother retyping.

Benefits

the recommended feature that I recommend is to make it easier for users to translate their files directly on the translation without having to re-type them, others, this feature will also make the app upgrade value, which is why I recommend this feature should be added soon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now