Ont' Sofa

I want to share my Ont' Sofa video with you all because when I first started learning to play guitar at around 14 years old, I would always watch my favorite singers on this channel. I would learn many of the songs from singers on youtube channels such as Ont Sofa and I hoped one day I would be on one of these channels. At the time I was living in California and a lot of these channels were based in the UK so I had a long way to go in every sense of the word. Eventually my life took me to UK when I was 18 years old and I was fortunate enough after months of being there to get a chance to perform for the Ont' Sofar channel. It was a big moment for me, even though I know it isn't real a big deal, it was nice to see how you can really achieve things if you put your mind to it and commit to it. The journey from 14 to 18 was an eventful one moments like this give me encouragement to keep following my heart and doing my music. There are many more channels I hope to be on one day, so wish me luck!

Here are a few more that I'd like to be on if you want to go message them and let them know you would love to see me on their channel!

Sofar Sounds
Secret Sessions
Mahogony Sessions
Naked Noise
Shed Sessions
Balcony TV

This video was a cover but I intend to do originals songs in the future. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now