Don't expect too much

Playing Sims 4 was like playing Sims 3.5

Plus

The construction tools have been improved a lot and they are better, so better gameplay for this one maybe

Character customization got a whole new level with the "push&pull" tool

Loading is faster...still a little bit slow for me though

The graphic has been improved although I may still want more improvement on that part

The split-up locations is ok, not that good though.


Minus


Lack in terms of clothing choice, there are less clothes in Sims 4...but I'm the kind of person who likes choices

The gameplay isn't that attractive anymore, in terms of unexpected situations, I feel like we don't meet those enough 

The development of the gameplay is quite slow and I tend to quit the game quite fast as well

The education and school hours is not realistic enough, I mean I know it's a simulation game, but a little bit more realistic on these points would be better

I hoped we would design, and choose the colors but truth is we can't...so why should I play?

Ongame.io - Play & Get Paid
- All Recent Games (More than 70k)
- Live Stream & external sources
- Review Games and get rewarded
- And many more... !!!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now