Keep Pushing? Made it to Silver 2

This morning I posted updates on most of the changes on my account over the last few days, and now that I have enough HP to post I should take advantage. After posting, I started trying to move extra Swap.Hive that I had into some other positions. Well, I ended up picking up 5 SPS and the rest went to DEC. With that I grabbed a few cards:

10-19 1New Cards.png

My Capture Rate was down a bit to start the day from yesterday's push to Silver 1. I think it hit about 88% by the time my daily quest started. I got a Snipe Quest and didn't have much of a problem other than remembering to use a monster with snipe. During the quest I hit the Rating needed to advance to Silver 2 and since I already over rented to be in Silver 1 - it only cost me about 40 DEC to move up. Now my daily rental cost is just over 200 DEC. I may have to adjust rentals and get that price down some.

10-19 Silver 2.png

After I got the quest done:

10-19 Daily Snipe.png

Todays Quest Reward 3 Chests!!!

10-19 Daily Snipe Rewards.png

I ended the day with 785 Collection Power owned which is up 65 points from this morning.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center