My Wax NFT Journey: Sick New PFP Founds It's Home in My Collection! It's 40 Ounce or Bounce!

Orange White Simple Photo Playlist Party Music YouTube Thumbnail (1).png


| 👕 Tako Shop | 🎧 The UPP | 🔥 NFTs | 🎥 Channel | 📄 Posts | VR 🥽 |


This Weeks Story:
Incognita 277

Latest pick-up in my WAX NFT PFP journey!

WAX PFPs have been on booming the past few weeks and naturally that has come with some level of controversy. I myself have managed to find a dope pickup in the midst of all the madness going on.

I picked up this sick Incognita PFP from the foutyouncez collection with all original attributes!

We keepin' it original over here!

I saw the Pizza attribute and the background and had to have it!

I had to get mine off of secondary so I had a little more say so. The drop started right before my gym time and sold out before I got back so shoutout to the artist SuperDud on a super successful drop.

But after going back and looking through some of the attributes, this is a dope collection for sure.

I think I heard something about possibly doing some blends within the collection at some point. I don't know if that will be with the Incognitas or other templates but I'm interested in the art for sure.

But shoutout to the artist for making this super cool original piece. I think it fits my collection well. I can't wait to rock it as my PFP on a few platforms!

IMG_2027.jpeg



👉 The Epic Powered Up Whitelisting Event


Visit Tako's planet "The Element" in Galactic 123 with  coordinates (29,37)



Officialtako Atomic Hub

👉 NFT Hive Drop Calander

👉 Independent Wax Artist Directory

👉 Create A Wax Wombat Wallet


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now