SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! DRAGONS!

This is the entry post for "SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! DRAGONS!" challenge. You can participate in this contest even if you don't have theme card.

Here is the challenge link: @splinterlands/share-your-battle-weekly-challenge-dragons2

I like this challenge because I like dragons. Dragons are mysterious and ancient. You will not be able to see Dragons in daily life. Here is my video on youtube:

I like dragon spirit and I bought it from the market with 48$.

image.png

As you see in the video it is very helpful especially in the rule Noxious Fumes. Its speed is very fast and also it is a flying monster so a lots of enemy's attacks will miss.

Battle Details:

image.png

image.png

Silenced Summoner is not a big deal but Noxious Fumes is a troublesome rule. Eveytime I need to play with this rule I have difficulties so I bought a Dragon Spirit and also Almo Cambio. These monsters can not be affected by the Noxious Fumes.

Battle Line-up:

image.png

image.png

I put Dragon Spirit in second positon and Gelatinous Cube in last position. I hope one of them will survive when battle is over. My enemy chose to attack my back line so Gelatinous Cube is the first one to fall.
As Noxious Fumes is always troublesome rule, three of his monster has been slayed by poison.

Q & A

Question : Tell us about your lineup. Explain why you put each card in that position and why they are a good fit with DRAGONS.

I chose Chicken as a space goat so it will die after one hit. I chose Dragon Spirit as a tank because its has high speed and immune to posion. I chose Manticore to attack enemy's tank because it have Reach ability. I also chose Fire Spitter and Imp Bowman in my squad to get high ranged damage output. Finally I put Gelatinous Cube as my last defender.


Did your strategy work? What will you try differently next time?
My strategy works and I got a winning battle. As a dragon splinter there are many options to choose so I can not tell exactly. I may choose Daria Scale next time I think.


Do you like DRAGONS? Why or why not?
I like Dragons. For normal splinters they can only chosse two splinters. His native splinter and natural splinter. But If I choose Dragon summoners I can choose up to three splinters so I have a lot of powerful monsters to choose.



If you want to play Splinterlands. Please use following link:

Join Splinterlands

@mmunited aka @beyondhorizonmm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency