My Staking status

image.png

Staking hive-engine tokens will grant you additional passive incomes.

The position 1 is the token I created. I am thinking about how to utilize it. It is not stakable so I need to make it stakable before I use it.

I staked leo and oneup tokens. I have only a few of them but I will keep staking in it. So it will eventually bigger and bigger. Oneup is the new token so I has an advantage. I am unstaking spt and will stake in my main account because my main account follows @monster-curator curation trail. This account is following Risingstargame's curation trail.

I want to ask for the oneup delegation but I don't know is this eligible for a specific language community.

I am also thinking about how can I connect my tokens with other games. Should I add my token in Risingstar as a payment. I got an idea when I read Risingstar will accept Buds as a payment. Maybe I need to give some kind of insurance. Before I do this I also need to bring more people in the hive-gaming. If more people I want to use Beyond Horizon Tokens as a currency to exchange between Crypto and Fiat currency of Myanmar.

Crypto will be the future of earth. But I still need to do some homework to bring more people from Myanmar to the cryptoworld. Future of Crypto is boundless. You won't know if you don't try.

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=beyondhorizonmm

Below are the some helpful community.
hive-186042 Indiaunited
hive-131628 Blockchain Gaming
hive-195370 Rising Star Game
hive-131619 DBCommunity
hive-175836 musicforlife

I hope you enjoy it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency