My daily crypto life

Normally I woke up around 6 am (Myanmar is UTC + 6.5 hr)
and started playing Splinterlands. I finished my quest quickly. It may takes half an hour. Sometimes it takes more than an hour. After that I wrote a post then I played Risingstar game.
Actually I started a mission before playing splinterlands because I don`t want to waste time. This can not be say playing a game. Right?

Sometimes I wrote my post after checking stats of my account. So normally playing two games and writing a post before 9 am. Sometimes I need to work and my post may need a lot of preparation time so I postponed it to afternoon or evening.

Sometimes I read other people posts and curate. I usually write comments on risingstargame post. I wish to make myanmar people use Hive blockchain for daily life. But I need to be more capable to get more attention from people.

What is your daily crypto life my friends?

Thanks for reading my post.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency