Record keeping

Date is 25 March 2022
So they are making a Hive movie, and as I look through old community posts trying to piece together what happened 3 years ago, I notice that we were ridiculously bad at keeping records. So, to make sure this doesnt happen in the future, I am making this post as a record to show the fuckery on chain. We are from an old steem community called steemPunks. The community was established early 2017. After mentioning this in a hivewatcher's discord, I and a lot of community members are being spam flagged by @themarkymark. He is clearly trying to hide the fact that he has no original ideas. I have made it clear to him that he was only mentioned to showcase the fuckery on chain. Alas, he has no intelligent thoughts, so now he spam flags me. Let this post serve as a reminder that even though they say this is a free place, it's really not. We are being kept in check by the few, while the many beg for scraps.

Peace.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center