RESOLUTIONS

Its funny when you look here and there and you see how peopletrying to change themselves because its a new year.....and i dont seem to know....must we change ourselves every year.New year...New Me is the most trending clause on the social media these days and its funny when you see the people making the post later in the year they ve fogotten what they posted in the begining of the year....
Well MY 2017 MILESTONES are:
I studied harder in 2017 and increased my grades which i am very happy and fulfilled about.
I made some money online which helped me in solving some financial problems..
I took a lot of risk in 2017, which some paid off and some did not and i have no regrets.

BIGGEST LESSONS IN 2017
Make Hay while the Sun shines ... which i learnt in a hard way....it was in early 2017 aroujd february when i had lots of money to invest on me...wanted to invest in bitcoins then but i did not and later in the yr around November someone else asked me to invest and bitcoin was now already expensive....like ×20....i was so pained....

2018 RESOLUTIONS
My Resolution for this yr are...which is to WORK HARD AND TAKE EVERY CHANCE THAT COMES MY WAY...AND GET CLOSER TO GOD....GOD HELP ME.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center