ONERESOLUTION - Contest Winner (8 SBD Prize)

So on the last day of 2017, I decided to share my Milestone, Lessons and OneResolution for 2018 in this post.

The idea was to make one post with:

  • Your 2017 milestones
  • Your biggest lesson from 2017
  • Your OneResolution for 2018
    Using the first tag as #OneResolution.

I received 5 amazing entries, and it was just heartwarming to read all of them, each one's wonderful achievements, lessons and resolution plans!

Here they are:

@doteMy Achievements and Lesson in 2017 and Resolution for 2018
@baradiMy Story in 2017 and Resolution for 2018.
@deeclownPart and Parcel of me: Contest
@bryangav2017 in words: 365 days of learning, suffering and opportunities [Translated]
@mangoboy2017 Milestones & Lessons and OneResolution For 2018

Initially, I couldn't really decide, but since it is a contest, there has to be a winner. So I took my wife's help and we read all the posts together, we went through everyone's profiles and other posts as well.

And finally here is the winner:

@bryangav

Though his post was low on presentation, it certainly had substance which struck a chord with me!

8 SBD has been transferred to your account!

I shall be in touch with you regarding your resolutions.

Let's help each other grow!

Have a great new year 2018 ✨

♨️ STEEM ON ♨️


If you like my work, please UpVote, ReSteem and Follow me @hardikv



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center