One photo every day: Tooth and day-care center (2/365)

Hey ya,

Are you talking to me? πŸ‘€

This little (demanding πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§) boss baby Sulimur has grown her second tooth. Her parents are excited (well, as they are basically from everything that happens to her😝🀘🏽).

4EA582E7-4307-4796-9617-B90490D55CB0.jpeg

Yesterday we were also visiting day-care centers near to us. Baby Sulimur is starting day-care in August (time flies). πŸ”œ

My husband and I are discussing and planning how we should be working from August on. We haven’t decided whether both of us will be working part-time or just one of us (I guess it would be me thenπŸ‘©πŸΌβ€πŸ’»). I made Excel calculations yesterday with different alternatives based on full-time/part-time working and full-time/part-time day-care. From a calculation’s angle the favourable option is relatively clear, but we have to discuss what is altogether best to our family (especially to baby Sulimur πŸ‘Ά 🍼). Luckily we both have flexible employees and grandparents willing to help. πŸ‘΅πŸ»πŸ‘΄πŸ»

I hope by the end of the week we have clear, solid plans of upcoming August.πŸ€·πŸΌβ€β™€οΈβœ¨

All the best,
Sulimur family

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center