One photo every day: Out on a walk with Ninnu (333/365)

Hi again!

I wonder if it is the warm weather or the gym activities I did today, or both but I've been completely strung out the whole day, taking naps after naps, and more naps through out the day. And I'm still dead beat tired, physically so.

Today at the gym, after having seen @omsoc doing workouts in his videos I was so motivated I might have overdone mine, constantly adding weights to each set. So when I was leaving the gym my legs were trembling from all that strain and stress.

However, I forgot to take any photos. So here, to patch up the mistake, is Ninnu doing her late night walk, saying good night to everyone on Steem... :)

20180524_220848.jpg
"Wooff!"

It's completely a smartphone shot in low light and a moving target, so it is fairly out of focus and her feet got cut off. But it's frankly all I got for you guys today.

Sorry. ;)



[Previous post: One photo every day: Experimental play with "local contrast" (332/365)]


Previously in 365, One photo every day:












Another sunset (326/365)
on the road (327/365)
A bunny at a domestic animal farm (328/365)
New family member (329/365)
Ninnu (330/365)
Yet another sunset (331/365)
Experimental play with "local contrast" (332/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center