RE: RE: One Meal a Day - Charity action
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Meal a Day - Charity action

RE: One Meal a Day - Charity action

Hello @damarth thank you for helping people who are in need. I just send a help to my student so she can dance with grace. She says thank you. You made my student felt previlaged. I just gaved my student a bottle of perfume. Yes, she cant eat it but when I asked her what she wants she just want a perfume. She explained that wearing perfume gives her confidence and positivity. She can't see a good sight everyday she added. Well atleast her sense of smell can make her at ease. I also gaved her a gift cheque so she can buy clothes that she wants. I believe the best help that we can offer is by teaching people how to fish. Bdw its her first time to have a $5 perfume. I want her to get better things in life and keep on dreaming and someday I hope she wont hesitate to help the needy. Thank you again for making things possible.
IMG20180221125531.jpg

IMG20180221125256.jpg

Also currently adopted 2 students to have breakfast on school days.

Helping makes me more worth it to live than to have material things in life.
IMG20180221085301.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center