❤ One Charity Steem-day a week ! ❤

20170817_134850.jpg

Here is an idea.
Wednesday is my day off.
I don't know about you but i NEED one day off from everything, including social media.

That means i usually don't use my steempower that day for voting.
After my day off i can go to my favorite charity blog here in Steemit - in my case that is @papilloncharity, about which you can read more in the added link - and vote up all their posts from last week.

Imagine what we could do when we all kept our votes only one day and supported a charity fund with it, somewhere here on Steemit.....

Here is the introduction post of Papillon Charity, where you can read who they are and what they do. Stephen is an exTsu-friend and i know for a fact they they work hard everyday for the poorest among the poor. These people are my heroes!

The earnings of this post will be transfered to @papilloncharity. So! Please resteem!

https://steemit.com/charity/@papilloncharity/the-legendary-papillon-charity-is-in-the-house

Pick your charity and pick your own charity day too - i hope this will become a trend! ♡
Just #onecharitysteemdayaweek can do so much!

💖💜💙💚💛❤💗💜💙💚💛❤💘💜💙

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now