Gatorzila - Kaijune challenge

h1kgng.jpgGreetings hiveans
Was watching "the boys" last night with my wife - really hooked to this series, anyone of you watched it?
But since I always feel like wasting time when watching the TV I took this time to draw something in my sketchbook. And so another one of kaiju monsters was conceived. No relation to the show I guess :)

Gatorzila

h1kgng.jpg

Process

Had a general idea of an alligator with jaw open. In The beginning I have planned to give him multiple legs - centipede like. But during the drawing I couldn't decide how to draw this legs so finally finished with 8 of them - hope it's enough for post nuclear giant monster
Pen used - Pentel sign pen TOUCH. With flexible tip. I'll write something on topic of that pens some other time.

ev4w03.jpg
d1ud6b.jpg
di3dvz.jpg
8j3198.jpg
gchl1r.jpg
h1kgng.jpg
And done
Hope you like it :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency