[ENG-ESP] Dibujando el Personaje del Capitán América “Chris Evans” // [ENG-ESP] Drawing the Character of Captain America "Chris Evans"

¡Hola a todos!

Mi pasión es dibujar, me hablaron de esta comunidad y que aquí pueden ver mi trabajo y valorarlo. Espero les guste...

Hoy dibuje a unos de los vengadores y es el personaje ficticio de El capitan america Chris Evans

Me gusta dibujar en grafito, uso poco los colores.

Hello everyone, I am new to Hive and with this post I introduce myself ...

My passion is drawing, they told me about this community and that here they can see my work and value it. I hope you like it...

Today I drew some of the Avengers and he is the fictional character of :captain american Chris Evans

I like to draw in graphite, I rarely use colors.

DSC06724.JPG

Imagen1.png

Los materiales usados en este trabajo son:

Lápiz HB

Lápiz 2B

Borrador

The materials used in this work are:

HB pencil

Pencil 2B

Eraser

@DibujoGrafit. All rights reserved. Camara Sony Cyber Shot

Imagen1.png

DSC06705.JPG

Imagen1.png

DSC06709.JPG

Imagen1.png

DSC06712.JPG

Imagen1.png

DSC06714.JPG

Imagen1.png

DSC06715.JPG

Imagen1.png

DSC06719.JPG

Imagen1.png

DSC06721.JPG

@DibujoGrafit. All rights reserved. Camara Sony Cyber Shot

Imagen1.png

DSC06722.JPG

Imagen1.png

DSC06727.JPG

Imagen1.png

20200729_204046.gif

@DibujoGrafit. All rights reserved. Camara Sony Cyber Shot

Gracias por todo, pronto estaré de nuevo con ustedes presentando más de mi talento.

Thank you for everything. I will be with you again soon, presenting more of my talent.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now