Going to the Movies

In this video, you can see Maine in April as I take the dog out and get ready to go to the movies. We go to the Strand Cinema in Skowhegan, Maine and watch "A Quiet Place." See some of the cinema, inside and out. :)

My cooking videos:

Tuna casserole
Blueberry muffins
Cucumber soup
Minestrone soup
Green onion prep
Beef and Sea Mustard Soup
Beef Stroganoff

My chore related videos:

Shoveling Snow
Dump Run
Restocking the Wood in My House

Some of My Impassioned Moments:

Hope in Springtime: A Poem
Romantic Love: A Poem
Socks: A Poem
Reality Check: A Poem
I Understand: A Poem
Exciting Change to Steemit Commenting
True Love: A Poem
Visibility and Action

Other Stuff I Do:

Applying for a US Passport
Checking Out My New US Passport
Putting STEEM into the Bittrex Exchange
Dyeing My Hair Blue
Painting My Nails
Accepting a Wood Delivery
Taking the 23andMe Genetic Test
Unattended INFJ: My Trip to Hampton, VA
Cold Conditioning
Robins on the Lawn

My Hometown:
Solon Dump
Solon Corner Market
Solon Post Office

About me! :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now