Distinctive Doors and new challenges

I have been asked to add tips or thoughts about photography with some is my posts so here is my thoughts about getting out shooting

We all struggle sometimes wondering what can we get out and shoot so if you get that don't worry but set yourself s goal or challenge

Could be let's go for a walk and get ten photos within 10 minutes of your home you may well be suprised what you find

image

Like this doorway I found when I went for a 10minutewalk

This lead to me doing a series of doors I called doors with distinction so if you find any cool doors tag them distinctivedoors

Neither of these are daily challenges but cool things to do occasionally and would love to see doors from all over the world that have character good or bad

Here are some doors I took shots of

image

image

image

Feel free to resteem would love to see people's doors and 10 minute walk shots

#distinctivedoors #10minutewalk

I hope this gave people some inspiration for getting out taking photos

Stay cool and Steem on

PS if you have a spare upvote would appreciate if you could swing by this post and upvote your favorite bit of graffiti in the comments, I am up to third place so far :)
https://steemit.com/art/@funkit/the-steemit-streetart-challenge-4

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center