Fun range


I accidentally got butt dialed (is there a purposeful butt dial?) from my old best friend who I hadn't heard from in years. That'll happen when you get mixed up in the wrong stuff. Luckily, he seems to be on the right track and has since moved back to my area. We chatted a bit and decided to meet up at my local shooting range "Bills Gun Shop". He was in the market for a Springfield 911 but the guy at the store talked him into trying out the Glock 21. We went through 2 boxes and 2 targets and caught up. It was fun to shoot a big 45 cal, and even better to hear that an old friend had matured a bit and made better life decisions. He is in school to be a paramedic now. I'm super happy for him and it just goes to show that you can always turn your life around.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center